Tue 22 August 2017
Y2017W33
Mon 07 August 2017
Y2017W31
Tue 25 July 2017
Y2017W29
Mon 17 July 2017
Y2017W28
Mon 26 June 2017
Y2017W25
Mon 05 June 2017
Y2017W22
Mon 15 May 2017
Y2017W19
Mon 06 March 2017
Y2017W09
Mon 20 February 2017
Y2017W07
Mon 16 January 2017
Y2017W02
Wed 21 December 2016
《程序員思維修煉》
Mon 21 November 2016
Y2016W46
Mon 14 November 2016
Y2016W45
Mon 17 October 2016
Y2016W41
Mon 10 October 2016
Y2016W40
Sun 18 September 2016
Y2016W37
Sun 11 September 2016
Y2016W36
Sun 03 July 2016
Y2016W26
Sat 12 April 2014
[Life] 把程式寫好 == 讓社會變好